Policies concerning cookies

How does it work

contract

The use of cookies by our site YesMyPatent

A "cookie" is a small file of information sent to the user's browser and stored in the user terminal, (hereinafter ' Cookies'). This file includes information such as the Internet service provider of the user, the operating system of the user, and the date and time of access. Cookies don't risk any damage to the user terminal.

YMP may collect and handle, in particular with third sites, the information of the User concerning its visit of the Site, such as the consulted pages, the made searches(researches), the web site visited just before this one or still the choices of service(department) or customization(personalization) of the User. This information allows YMP to improve the contents of the Site, the navigation(browsing) of the User and/or to compile statistics on the people using the Site for purposes of internal market study or still to supply to the User a service(department) for which he asked.

The cookies used on this website are :

  • Google Doubleclick: third-party cookie to view the video presentation
  • Google Analytics: third-party cookie that allows us to see the traffic on our site and to adapt the flow for a better experience use (speed, page, content)
  • Facebook/Linked-in pixel code: third party traceability cookies to know where you come from
  • Odoo Session: inside cookie for your connection and your safety

The user can configure his browser via the menu "Preferences/security" if he wishes to or not accept Cookies are saved in the terminal or, on the contrary, that they are rejected, either systematically or according to their issuer. The user can also configure its navigation software so that the acceptance or denial of Cookies he is offered from time to time.

If the user refuses the saving of Cookies or delete those saved, its navigation and its experience on the Site may be limited. In this case, YMP declines all responsibility for any consequences related to the operation of the Site.

Politique relative aux cookies

Comment fonctionne notre site

contract

L'utilisation des cookies par notre site YesMyPatent

Un « cookie » est un petit fichier d’information envoyé sur le navigateur de l’Utilisateur et enregistré au sein du terminal de l’Utilisateur, (ci-après « Cookies »). Ce fichier comprend des informations telles que le fournisseur d’accès Internet de l’Utilisateur, le système d’exploitation de l’Utilisateur, ainsi que la date et l’heure d’accès. Les Cookies ne risquent en aucun cas d’endommager le terminal de l’Utilisateur.

YMP est susceptible de recueillir et traiter, notamment avec des sites tiers, les informations de l’Utilisateur concernant sa visite du Site, telles que les pages consultées, les recherches effectuées, le site Internet visité juste avant celui-ci ou encore les choix de service ou de personnalisation de l’Utilisateur. Ces informations permettent à YMP d’améliorer le contenu du Site, de la navigation de l’Utilisateur et/ou de compiler des statistiques sur les personnes utilisant le Site à des fins d’étude de marché interne ou encore de fournir à l’Utilisateur un service qu’il a demandé.

Les cookies utilisés par le Site sont les suivants :

  • Google Doubleclick : cookie tiers permettant de visualiser la vidéo de présentation
  • Google Analytics : cookie tiers nous permettant de voir le traffic sur notre site et d'adapter les flux pour une meilleure expérience utlisateur (rapidité, page, contenus)
  • Facebook/Linked-in pixel code : cookies tiers de tracabilité pour nous permettre de comprendre de quels sites vous vennez
  • Odoo Session : cookie interne assurant votre connexion et votre sécurité

L’Utilisateur peut configurer son navigateur via le menu « Préférences/sécurité » s’il souhaite ou non accepter que les Cookies soient enregistrés dans le terminal ou, au contraire, qu’ils soient rejetés, soit systématiquement, soit selon leur émetteur. L’Utilisateur peut également configurer son logiciel de navigation de manière à ce que l’acceptation ou le refus des Cookies lui soient proposés ponctuellement.

Si l’Utilisateur refuse l’enregistrement de Cookies ou supprime ceux enregistrés, sa navigation et son expérience sur le Site peuvent être limitées. Dans cette hypothèse, YMP décline toute responsabilité pour les conséquences liées au fonctionnement du Site.